FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Camp out for Conchords

by / Wednesday, 14 March 2012 / Published in Blog, Flight of the Conchords, New Plymouth, Tour

For New Zealand fans, the wait is over. This June is Business Time. Bret and Jemaine are going to Rock the Party. So leave your epilepticdogs at home cause there’ll be Too Many Dicks on a Dance Floor near you.

Co-promoter Stuart Clumpas said that, in an effort to avoid scalping, 300 tickets for each show would be available for people queuing at the box office and organisers were expecting a lot of people to line up.

“I think it’s going to be an extremely popular tour. I’m hoping people will camp out.

“Queuing up makes it something special, something exciting.”

With prices set at between $55 and $79 it is worth camping out, they will go fast!

Get your tickets here
Hastings: Hawke’s Bay Opera House, Wed June 13
Hamilton: Founders Theatre, Thurs June 14
Auckland: Town Hall, Sat June 16
New Plymouth: TSB Showplace, Sun June 17
Wellington: Michael Fowler Centre, Tues June 19, Wed June 20
Dunedin: Regent Theatre, Sat June 23
Queenstown: Events Centre, Sun June 24
Nelson: Trafalgar Centre, Wed June 27
Christchurch: to be announced

Until next time keep rockin’
The 0800 Jukebox crew.
www.0800jukebox.co.nz

TOP